Support Center

Compare support options

Standard

Premium

Included with all purchases via the Atlassian Marketplace

Sold separately directly from Marvelution

Documentation

How-to articles

Issue tracker

Real-time status checker

Support ticket creation

Regular support hours

9am-5pm CET (3am-11am ET)

Extended support hours

8am-8pm CET (2am-2pm ET)

Regular response times

Level 1: Critical - 8 hours

Level 2: Major - 12 hours

Level 3: Medium - 16 hours

Level 4: Low - 24 hours

Faster response times

Level 1: Critical - 1 hour

Level 2: Major - 4 hours

Level 3: Medium - 16 hours

Level 4: Low - 24 hours

Phone support

Direct contact with mobile number

Training

Priority requests for new features and bug fixes

Roadmap

Check the real-time status of our apps: status.marvelution.com

Want to see exactly what we are working on? See our Public Issue Tracker